IEEE Texas Panhandle Section

Archive for March, 2016

Congratulations to the 2015 TSPE and IEEE Award Winners!

Tuesday, March 8th, 2016


IMG_1697 IMG_1698IMG_1696

Award winners:

On the Left: Ben Stallwitz for Young Engineer of the Year Award

In the Middle: Bret Yeary for Engineer of the Year Award

On the Right: Joseph Dunn for IEEE Leadership and Achievement Award


Congratulations and thank you for your hard work!