Congratulations to 2020 Ozark Student Paper Competition Winners!

Congratulations to our 2020 Ozark Section Paper Competition Winners! 1st Place: David Desrochers – Design and Verification of Search Coil Inductance for Metal Detection (University of Arkansas) 2nd Place: Audra Beneux – Keeping a Low Profile: An Introduction to Microstrip Lines (University of Arkansas) 3rd Place:  Kaleb Kassaw – Addressing the United States Digital Divide:… Read more