Thank you for a great 2018! – Don’t forget to RENEW for 2019!

Thank you everyone for coming out to our end of year celebration last week! 2018 was a fantastic year and we are looking forward to any even better 2019!

Congratulations to our 2018 Award Winners!

Terry Martin – Ozark Section Leadership Award – for contributions to the Ozark Section and Region 5 including service as Section Chair and Area Chair

Case Kirk – Ozark Section Outreach Award – for founding of the Elkins robotics/electronics club and support of that club in its first year

Congratulations to our 2018 Paper Competition Finalists! Ian Spatz, Noah Nelson, Ana Guerra Vega, David Gonzalez Castillo

And finally congratulations to our new IEEE Fellows, Rajiv Sabherwal and John Malinowski!

Leave a Reply