2016 Officer Announcements

As we enter into a new year the IEEE Oklahoma City Section has confirmed officer positions for 2016.

Chair – Ryan Musgrove
Vice Chair – Paoli Wognakou
Secretary – Eddie Hernandez
Treasurer – Daniel Morehead
Membership Development – Robert Scolli
Professional Activities – Bernard Cevera
Educational Activities – Robert Scolli
Newsletter Editor – Robert Scolli
Webmaster – Jeffrey Wilson

A link to our past officers is available at http://site.ieee.org/okc-2015/?p=639

Congratulations to all the 2016 officers and thank you for your service.