EMBS Executive Officers

Chair Dr. John Collins collins.at.ieee.org
Vice Chair Vacant
Treasurer Dr.Zhongping Chen Z2chen.at.uci.edu
Secretary Ms.Aggie Szymanska aszymans.at.uci.edu
Programs Co-Chair Dr. Fleur Tehrani ftehrani.at.exchange.fullerton.edu
Programs Co-Chair Vacant
Workshop Chair Vacant
Industry Relations Dr. Charles Gropper cgropper125.at.gmail.com
Nominations and Appointments Dr.William Tang sctang.at.uci.edu
Awards and Recognition Vacant
Membership Development Vacant
Webmaster Ms.Marybel Canizales cmarybel1.at.gmail.com