Orange County Section


Chapters & Officers


Executive Officers

Chair (2018, 2019)
Raja Khabbaz

Vice-Chair (2018, 2019)
Irvin Huang

Treasurer (2018, 2019)
Gora Data

Secretary (2018, 2019)
Nick Massetti

Past Chair (2018, 2019)
Mr. Gora Datta

OC Chapter Chairs: 2018-19


Dr. Lan Nguyen

Product Safety Engineering Society (PSES)
Homi Ahmadi

Affinity and SIG Chairs: 2018-19


William Fisher

Gora Datta

Megha Sood

Student Branch Chairs: 2020-21


California State University, Fullerton (CSUF)
David Cheng – Faculty Sponsor
Juan Aguilar – Chair
Erika Lee, Rayleene Murrieta – Vice Chair
Eric Alcala – Treasurer
Albert Yung – Fundraising and Sponsorships
Paul Mandal – Project Manager
Luis Toledo – Parts Manager
Emmanuel Villegas – Parts Manager


Michael Fahy – Faculty Advisor
Brandon Fabre – Chair
Arshia Sharma – Vice-Chair
Abigail Bechtel – Secretary
Michael Kulinich – Treasurer

University of California, Irvine
Mindy Saylors – Chair
Justin Lee – Vice President of internal affairs
Samuel Vargas – Vice president of external affairs
Chance Ornelas-Skarin – Vice President of Internal Affairs
Faith Chua – Publicist/Event Coordinator

UCI Advisor: adviser, Q.V Dang

Committees: 2020-22


Advisory Board

Corporate Outreach Committee
Michael Fahy

Director – Communications
Nick Massetti

Education Activities
Kumar Ramajayam

Government Activities
Gora Datta

Listserve/Email Manager
Christine Ruther

Membership Development 
Arie Shen

Newsletter Editor
Nick Massetti

PACE & Student Activities
David Cheng

Gora Datta

Website Editor
Russell Hunter