IEEE Orange County EMBS Chapter


Executive Officers

Chair Dr. John Collins
Vice Chair Vacant
Secretary Mathew Paul
Programs Co-Chair Dr. Fleur Tehrani
Programs Co-Chair Vacant
Workshop Chair Vacant
Industry Relations Vacant
Nominations and Appointments Dr. William Tang
Awards and Recognition Dr. Zhongping Chen
Membership Development Vacant
Webmaster Ralph Farrington