Here is a list of officials of IEEE Nigeria section from 1st January, 2016 to 31st December, 2017.

section chairAll societies and affiliate Chairs are also automatic members of the EXCO of IEEE Nigeria Section.

 

 

S/N FULL NAME EMAIL POSITION
1 Engr. Raphael Onoshakpor raphael.o@ieee.org Chair
2 Engr. John Oyewole Funso-Adebayo funso@ieee.org Vice Chair
3 Dr Ifeyinwa Eucharia Achumba ifeyinwaeucharia@yahoo.com Secretary
4 Dr Kennedy Okafor arissyncline@yahoo.com Treasurer
5 Dr Kingsley Ukaoha ukaohak@yahoo.com Asst. Secretary
6 Engr. Ahmad Opeifa opeifa@ieee.org PRO
7 Engr. Yekini Nureni Asafe engryekini@yahoo.com V. PRO
8 Prof. Gloria Chukwudebe gloriachukwudebe@yahoo.com IPC
9 Engr. Tunde Y. Salihu tunde.s@ieee.org Trustee & MDO
10 Engr. Isaac Adekanye isaac.adekanye@naoc.agip.it Trustee & Chair, Awards
11 Prof. Bamidele Oluwade deleoluwade@yahoo.com Chair, Computer
12 Engr. Kehinde Temikotan temikotan@yahoo.com Chair, PES
13 Engr. Chidimma Ibeh-Dimnwobi ibechidi2002@yahoo.com Chair, WIE
14 Engr. Aliyu Abdullateef abdulndigital@yahoo.com Chair, YP

We thank all our volunteers for their cooperation.

Tunde Y. Salihu

Chair, N & A Committee

Comments

  • Prof, congratulations for a successful tenure. I hope experience another tenure of participatory and interactive session.
    However, I am still having problems in having full benefits of ieee membership. I need to know how to get access to ieee library. It will be appreciated if interactive should be organized to enable ‘me’ (if I am the only one) really understand the process of getting into the ieee library and journals.

  • Wishing all the officers fruitful and intellectually stimulating tenures, full of innovations, unity of purpose, cooperation and God’s protection as they crisscross the Country and Globe in services for the good of IEEE Nigeria Section.

  • I like every effort u all but together to make the IEEE a success it’s all good may the good lord continue to strengthen you all with the right sense and ideas you need to carry on the good work to the next Level God bless

  • I thank the Almighty God for seeing IEEE Nigeria section through thus far, and I pray He grant our new excos the grace to carry out their task with ease.

  • Very nice website, team. Looking forward to the section’s activities of the year and some of you joining us in Zambia for the PES Power Africa conference. http://site.ieee.org/powerafrica

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *