Awards for Outstanding Volunteers in IEEE Malabar Subsection 2016 Announced

IEEE Malabar Subsection has announced the Awards to Outstanding Volunteers for the year 2016.

Best Student Branch Counselor –            Mr. Hema Kumar K. (Counselor and Assoc Prof. GCE Kannur)

Best Student Branch Chairperson–         Mr. Aswin Manoj (SB Branch Chair, MESCE Kuttippuram)

Outstanding Student Branch Officer–    Ms. Haritha A V (MD Coordinator, Malabar HUB)

Outstanding SB Volunteer –                      Mr. Ashwin Sasidharan (Technical Coordinator, Malabar HUB)

Outstanding Affinity Group Volunteer–  Ms. Sathi Krishnan (Former Technical Coordinator of IEEE Malabar Hub)

Most Vibrant IEEE SB in MSS –                IEEE SB, NIT Calicut (SB Chair : Abby P Joby)