IEEE Kharagpur Section currently has 5 affiliated Student Branch Chapters. The details of their corresponding officers with their affiliations for the 2020 session are given below.

IIT Kharagpur Student Branch (STB20461)

OFFICERSNAMEEmail address
ChairDevarpita Sinhadevarpita.sinha@gmail.com
Vice ChairNiloy Sahaniloysaha.ns@gmail.com
SecretaryAnwesha Barikbanalata20@gmail.com
TreasurerPrajnamaya Dassprajnamayadass@gmail.com

AP MTT IIT Kharagpur Student Branch (SBC20461B)

OFFICERSNAMEEmail Address
Faculty Advisor Dr. Sarang Pendharkersarang@ece.iitkgp.ac.in
ChairAnirban Senguptaieee.apmtts.sbciitkgp@gmail.com
Vice ChairTazeen Shaikhtazeenshaikh17@gmail.com
SecretaryPallab Kr. Gogoipkgogoi@ieee.org
TreasurerPunit Kumarpunit9930@gmail.com
WebmasterPrajakta Sathepraj12iit@gmail.com

Computer Society IIT Kharagpur Student Branch (SBC20461D)

OFFICERSNAMEEmail Address
AdvisorDr. Rajarshi Royroyr@ece.iitkgp.ac.in
ChairDeborsi Basudeborsibasu2015@gmail.com
Vice ChairArpita Duttaarpitad10j@gmail.com
SecretarySyaamantak Dassyaamantak.das@gmail.com
TreasurerAishwariya Chakrabortyaishwariya.chakraborty@gmail.com

EMBS IIT Kharagpur Student Branch

OFFICERSNAMESEmail Address
Faculty AdvisorDr. Sudip Nagsudipnag1@ece.iitkgp.ac.in
ChairChiranjib Bhowmickbhowmick1495@iitkgp.ac.in

Signal Processing Society  IIT Kharagpur Student Branch Chapter  (SBC20461A)

OFFICERSNAMEEmail Address
Faculty Advisor Dr. Anirban Mukherjeeanirban@ee.iitkgp.ac.in
ChairMohamed Ismail Yasar Arafathkmiyasar@gmail.com
Vice ChairHimadri Sekhar Bhuniahb.pku08@gmail.com
SecretaryRahul Mahadikrahulmahadik2@gmail.com
TreasurerKasturi Barikkasturibarik.iitkgp@gmail.com