Student Branch Contacts

IEEE Kharagpur Section is home to the IIT Kharagpur student branch and its affiliate Society chapters:

IIT Kharagpur Student Branch
OFFICERS Name Email Address
Chair Tamoghna Ojha
Vice Chair S. R. Sreeja
Treasurer Samiran Dam
Secretary Sangeeta Das
IEEE University Partnership Program Chair Praful P. Pai
Engineering in Medicine and Biology Society Student Club Satarupa Biswas
Signal Processing Society Student Chapter Bijit Kr. Das