IEEE Italy Section Information Theory Society Chapter

IEEE

Membri

Marco Dalai

marco.dalai@unibs.it

Franco Chiaraluce

f.chiaraluce@univpm.it

Ugo Vaccaro

uvaccaro@unisa.it

Enrico Paolini

e.paolini@unibo.it

Riccardo Raheli

riccardo.raheli@unipr.it

Sandra Costanzo

costanzo@dimes.unical.it