Executive Committee 2022

Executive Committee 2022

PhotoNameEmailRoleIEEE Membership NoSection
Dr. K.R. Suresh Nairdrkrsnair@gmail.comChairSM 03757648Kerala
Dr. Rajashree Jainrajashreejain@gmail.comSecretarySM 90384280Pune
Dr. Prerna Gaurprernagaur@yahoo.comTreasurerSM 41359245Delhi
Dr. Sri Niwas Singhsnsingh@iitk.ac.inImmediate Past ChairF 41398439UP
Prof. Debabrata Dasddas@iiitb.ac.inChair ElectSM 41618208Bengalore
Deepak Mathurdeepakmathur@ieee.orgAdvisorSM 40324184Gujarat
Dr. Sivaji Chakravortis_chakrav@yahoo.comAdvisorSM 00244426Kolkata
Er. R.K. Asthanaasthana@ieee.orgOmbudsmanLSM 08056459Delhi
Dr. Thangaprakash Sengodans_thangaprakash@ieee.orgVice Chair, Electronic Information Communication
and Management (ECIM)
SM 91145103Madras
Dr. Atul Negiatul.negi@ieee.orgVice Chair, Technical ActivitiesSM 03803707Hyderabad
Dr. Y. Vijayalata
vijaya@ieee.org
Vice Chair – Student ActivitiesSM 91091196
Hyderabad
Prof. S.V. Kulkarnisvk@ee.iitb.ac.in
Vice Chair – Awards
F 41242798

Bombay
Dr. Mini Ulanatminiu@ieee.orgVice Chair – Women In Engineering
SM 80492168Kerala
Mr.Shahim Bakershahim@ieee.org
YP Activities
M 85003272Kerala
Dr. R.B. Jadejarbjadeja2001@gmail.com
Vice Chair – Branding & Member Benefits
SM 90525637
Gujarat
Mr. Puneet Mishramishra_puneet@ieee.org
Vice Chair – Professional Activities
SM 80451724Bangalore
Dr. Asheesh K Singhasheesh@mnnit.ac.inVice Chair – Section & Sub Section Co-ordinator
SM 90349548Uttar Pradesh
Dr. John Josejohnjose@iitg.ac.in
Vice Chair – Academic -Industry RelationsM 91119792Kolkatta
Dr. D. Devarajdeva230@yahoo.comVice Chair – Educational ActivitiesSM 90395621
Madras
Dr. Rajesh Ingle
ingle@ieee.orgVice Chair – Membership Development
SM 40261758Pune
Ms. Sadhana Attavar
sadhana.k.a@ieee.org
Project Director-MOVE India
SM 92647113Bangalore
Ms..Anandi Giridharananandi@ieee.orgVice Chair-HTASM94032133Bangalore
Sanjay Kar Chowdhurysanjay.chowdhury@rpsg.in
Vice Chair – Operations, Outreach and Strategic Planning
SM 40298723
Kolkatta
Mr. Ramneek Kalraramneek@ieee.org Editor, News LetterM 94257497Hyderabad
Mr. Harish Mysoeh.mysore@ieee.org
IEEE India Office
M 92523596
Bangalore
Dr. Deepa Shenoyshenoy.Deepa.1961@ieee.orgSection ChairBangalore
Dr. Satyanarayana BheesetteDr.Satyanarayana.Bheesette@ieee.orgSection ChairSM 90728815Bombay
Prof. Kiran Aminkiran.amin@ganpatuniversity.ac.in
Section ChairSM 90363290Gujarat
Mr. Sreenivas Jastisreenivas.jasti@ieee.org
Section Chair
Hyderabad
Dr. Mini Ulanatminiu@ieee.orgSection ChairSM80492168
Kerala
Prof. Debdoot Sheet
debdoot@ee.iitkgp.ac.in
Section Chair
Kharagpur
Prof. Sushmita Mitra
sushmita@isical.ac.in
Section Chair, Branding & Member benefitsF 01524701
Kolkatta
Dr. N. Kumarappan
kumarappan.ieee@gmail.com
Section Chair, Professional
SM 41385764
Madras
Mr. Girish Khilari
gkhilari@hotmail.com
Section Chair, Industrial
SM 92533680
Pune
Mr. S. Lakshmi Narayanasln@ieee.org
Section Chair, Educational
SM 80536573
Vizag
Dr. Rachna Gargrachnagarg@dce.ac.inSection ChairSM 41635883Delhi
Dr. Satish Singhsk.singh@iiita.ac.inSection ChairSM90940168Uttar Pradesh
Prof. G.S. Tomargstomar@ieee.orgSection ChairSM 41528415Madhya Pradesh