Sections

IEEE Sections in India

SectionWebsiteSection ChairsNameemail
Bangalorehttp://ieeebangalore.org/mishra_puneet@ieee.orgddas@iiitb.ac.in
Bombayhttp://ieeebombay.orgAbhay A Phansikarieeeaap@gmail.com
Delhihttps://ewh.ieee.org/r10/delhi/Dr. Prerna Gaurprernagaur@yahoo.com
Gujarathttp://ieeegujaratsection.orgProf Manik Lal Dasmaniklal@gmail.com
Hyderabadhttp://www.ieeehyd.org/Dr. Amit Kumardramit.kumaar@gmail.com
Keralahttp://www.ieeekerala.org/Ms. Sarada Jayakrishnansarada.jk@ieee.org
Kharagpurhttp://ewh.ieee.org/r10/kharagpur/Dr Debabrati Sendebarati@gssst.iitkgp.ernet.in
Kolkattahttp://ewh.ieee.org/r10/calcutta/Mr. Sanjay Kar Chowdhurysanjay.chowdhury@rpsg.in
Madrashttp://site.ieee.org/madras/Dr N Kumarappankumarappan.ieee@gmail.com
Punehttps://ieeepunesection.org/Mr. Girish Khilarigkhilari@hotmail.com
Uttar Pradeshhttp://www.ieeeup.org/Dr. Asheesh K Singhasheesh@mnnit.ac.in