Executive Committee 2020

Executive Committee 2020

PhotoNameEmailRoleIEEE Membership NoSection
Dr. Sri Niwas Singhsnsingh@iitk.ac.inChairF 41398439UP
Mr. Puneet K Mishra mishra_puneet@ieee.orgSecretarySM80451724Bangalore
Dr. R.B. Jadejarjadeja2001@gmail.comTreasurer  SM 90525637Gujarat
Dr. Sivaji Chakravortis_chakrav@yahoo.comImmediate Past ChairSM 00244426Kolkata
Dr.K.R Suresh Nairdrkrsnair@gmail.comChair ElectSM 03757648Kerala
Mr. Deepak Mathurdeepakmathur@ieee.orgAdvisorSM40324184Gujarat
Mr. RK Asthanaasthana@ieee.orgOmbudsmanLSM08056459Delhi
Mr. Vamsi Krishna Jvamshikrishnaj@ieee.orgVice Chair ECIM & Editor NewsletterM 92210741Hyderabad
Dr. Sujit K Biswassujit_biswas@hotmail.com Vice Chair - Technical ActivitesSM8264129Kolkata
Dr Rajashree Jainrajashreejain@gmail.comVice Chair-Student ActivitesSM 90384280Pune
Prof. KV Srivatsavakvs@iitk.ac.inVice Chair - AwardsSM90648252Uttar Pradesh
Dr. Y V S LAKSHMIlakshmi.yamujala.in@ieee.orgVice Chair - WIE SM90416462Bangalore
Mr. Archit Goswamiarchitgoswami65@yahoo.comVice Chair-YP & SCTSt.M95618005Delhi
Dr. Preeti Bajajpreetibajaj@ieee.orgVice Chair - Branding & Member BenefitsSM40286317Bombay
Mr. Sabarinath G Pillaisabaripillai@ieee.orgVice Chair-Professional ActivitiesSM90514319Kerala
Dr. Amit Kumardramit.kumaar@gmail.com Vice Chair-Section and Sub-section Co-ordinationSM90732008Hyderabad
Dr. N.Venkateshnvenkatesh@ieee.orgVice Chair-Chapter Co-ordinationSM41506407Hyderabad
Dr. Bindumadhavabindhu@cdac.inVice Chair - ConferencesSM91215578Banglore
Dr. D. Devarajdeva230@yahoo.comVice Chair - Educational ActivitiesSM90395621Madras
Dr. Vinit Kotakvinit_kotak@ieee.orgVice Chair - Membership DevelopmentSM41252439Bombay
Dr.Chanakya Kumar Jha chanakya@ieee.orgVice Chair - HTASM92310626Bombay
Dr. Satish Kumar Singhsk.singh@iiita.ac.inVice Chair - Operations, Outreach and Strategic PlanningSM90940168Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Harish Mysoreh.mysore@ieee.orgIndia OfficeM92523596Banglore
Section Chair
Mr. Puneet Kumar Mishramishra_puneet@ieee.orgSection ChairSM89451724Bangalore
Mr. Abhay A Phansikarieeeaap@gmail.comSection ChairSM91160918Bombay
Dr. Prerna Gaurprernagaur@yahoo.comSection ChairSM41359245Delhi
Prof Manik Lal Dasmaniklal@gmail.comSection ChairSM80608714Gujarat
Dr. Amit Kumardramit.kumaar@gmail.com Section ChairSM90732008Hyderabad
Ms. Sarada Jayakrishnansarada.jk@ieee.orgSection ChairSM90746441Kerala
Dr Debabrati Sendebarati@gssst.iitkgp.ernet.inSection ChairSM4140211Kharagpur
Mr. Sanjay Kar Chowdhurysanjay.chowdhury@rpsg.inSection ChairSM40298723Kolkata
Dr N Kumarappankumarappan.ieee@gmail.comSection ChairSM41385764Madras
Mr. Girish Khilarigkhilari@hotmail.comSection ChairM92533680Pune
Dr. Asheesh K Singhasheesh@mnnit.ac.inSection ChairSM90349548Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Lakshminarayana Ssln@ieee.orgSection ChairSM80536573Vizag