Executive Committee 2019

Executive Committee 2019

PhotoNameEmailRoleIEEE Membership NoSection
Dr. Sri Niwas Singhsnsingh@iitk.ac.inChairF 41398439UP
Mr. Puneet K Mishra mishra_puneet@ieee.orgSecretarySM80451724Bangalore
Dr. R.B. Jadejarjadeja2001@gmail.comTreasurer  SM 90525637Gujarat
Dr. Sivaji Chakravortis_chakrav@yahoo.comImmediate Past ChairSM 00244426Kolkata
Dr. Suresh Nairdrkrsnair@gmail.comChair ElectSM 03757648Kerala
Mr. Deepak Mathurdeepakmathur@ieee.orgAdvisorSM40324184Gujarat
Mr. RK Asthanaasthana@ieee.orgOmbudsmanLSM08056459Delhi
Mr. H R Mohanhrmohan.ieee@gmail.comNewsletter EditorSM 04142691Madras
Dr. Chanakya Kumar Jhachanakya@ieee.orgWebmaster/ Coordinator ECIMSM92310626Bombay
Mr. Vamsikrishna Jvamshikrishnaj@ieee.orgVice Chair-Young ProfessionalM 92210741Hyderabas
Dr. Sujit K Biswassujit_biswas@hotmail.com Vice Chair - Technical ActivitiesSM8264129Kolkata
Dr Rajashree Jainrajashreejain@gmail.com Vice Chair - Student ActivitiesSM 90384280Pune
Dr. Preeti Bajajpreetib123@yahoo.comVice Chair - AwardsSM 40286317Bombay
Dr. Rachana Gargrachana16100@yahoo.co.inVice Chair - WIE SM 90384280Delhi
Prof. Kumar Vaibhav Srivastavakvs@iitk.ac.inVice Chair - Educational ActivitiesSM90648252UP
Ms.Sarada JayakrishnanVice Chair-Professional ActivitiesSM90746441Kerala
Mr. Girish Khilarigkhilari@hotmail.comVice Chair-Chapter Co-ordinationM92533680Pune
Dr. Sudeendra Kaushiksudeendra.koushik@ieee.orgVice chair - Industry RelationsSM91134687Bangalore
Dr. Amit Kumardramit.kumaar@gmail.com Vice Chair - ConferencesSM90732008Hyderabad
Dr. T. Michael N. Kumarmichaelnktieee@gmail.comVice Chair - BrandingSM 41452564Madras
Mr. Ashok Jagatiaashokj@ieee.orgVice Chair - Membership DevelopmentBombay
Mr. Harish Mysoreharish.maysore@ieee.org India Office M 92523596Bangalore
Section Chair
Mr. Keshav Bapatbapat_keshav@yahoo.com.sgSection ChairBangalore
Mr. Abhay Phansikar ieeeaap@gmail.comSection ChairSM 91160918Bombay
Dr. Prerna Gaurprernagaur@yahoo.comSection ChairDelhi
Prof. Maniklal Dasmaniklal@gmail.comSection ChairSM80608714Gujarat
Mr. N Venkteshnvenkatesh@ieee.orgSection ChairSM 41506407Hyderabad
Dr SK Varshneyskvarshney@ece.iitkgp.ac.inSection ChairKharagpur
Mr.Sanjay Kar Chaudharysanjay.chowdhury@rp-sg.inSection ChairKolkata
Dr. Sameer S. M. sameer@nitc.ac.inSection ChairSM 80401549 Kerala
Dr. P A Manoharanpamanoharan@gmail.comSection ChairMadras
Mr Dinanath Kholkardina.kholkar@tcs.comSection ChairSM41238762Pune
Dr Asheesh K Singhasheesh@mnnit.ac.inSection ChairUP