IEEE IC Slate 2019 –

Recommendation of IEEE IC Nomination Committee for IEEE India Council Chair-Elect 2019 Dear All, IEEE India Council Nomination Committee 2018 consisting of the following members 1. Sri Deepak Mathur, Chair 2. Sri Debatosh Guha, Member 3. Sri J Ramkumar, Member has evaluated all the received nominations and recommended the following slate for the position of… Read more