Working Group

PSE Forensics Working Group

 
  Name and surname Member or Guest Company  email
Alex Lee M wlee@aep.com
Claudio Mardegan M   claudio.mardegan@engepower.com
David D Shipp Vice Chair daviddshipp@gmail.com
Dev Paul Secretary AECOM  dev.paul@aecom.com
Edward Enrique M Stantec Consulting Edward.enrique@stantec.com
Erling Hesla M e.hesla@ieee.org
Fabio Freschi M Politecnico di Torino fabio.freschi@polito.it
Giuseppe Parise Chair  University of Rome  giuseppe.parise@uniroma1.it
Hementh Jala M  S&C Electric Hementh.jala@sandc.com
Luigi Martirano M Università di Roma martirano@uniroma1.it
Luigi Parise Website Chair luigi.parise@uniroma1.it
Massimo Mitolo M ESI  Mitolo@ieee.org
Mike Anthony M maanthon@umich.edu
P. (Ben) Chavdarian M Port of Long Beach  Ben.chavdarian@polb.com
Peter Pietramala M  Eaton Petercpietramala@eaton.com
Peter Sutherland M GE peter.sutherland@ieee.org
Jacopo Francucci Website assistant jfrancucci@gmail.com
Francesco Avenerio Marchetti Website assistant francescoavenerio95@gmail.com