Technology and Security - the ICCST.

Carnahan Cup

A tradition associated with each year’s conference is the annual Carnahan Cup Golf Championship. Golfers from among the Conference attendees play on some of the worlds most beautiful and famous courses, each vying for the coveted Carnahan Cup.   Previous winners of the Carnahan Cup are listed below.

The Carnahan Cup

2019 Chennai, India ——————
2018 Montreal, Canada Gordon Thomas
2017 Madrid, Spain Tournament not held.
2016 Orlando, Florida, USA Bill Claycomb
2015 Taipei, Taiwan Gordon Thomas
2014 Rome, Italy Bill Claycomb
2013 Medellin, Colombia Daniel Pritchard
2012 Boston, Massachusetts, USA Gordon Thomas
2011 Barcelona, Spain Bill Claycomb
2010 San Jose, California USA L. Desjardins
2009 Zurich, Switzerland Marili Lazaro
2008 Prague, Czech Republic Gordon Thomas
2007 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada Andrew McCue
2006 Lexington, Kentucky, USA Jack Veatch
2005 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canary Islands, Spain Gordon Thomas
2004 Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA Warren Higbie, Alexander Zannes and Dale Sanford
2003 Taipei, Taiwan Gordon Thomas
2002 Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA G. Dan Smith
2001 London, England Rick Lazarick
2000 Ottawa, Canada Alfonso Bilbao
1999 Madrid, Spain Tony Mikenski
1998 Alexandria, Virginia, USA Terry May
1997 Canberra, Australia Jack Veatch
1996 Lexington, Kentucky, USA Jack Veatch
1995 St. Andrews, Scotland Gordon Thomas and Jack Veatch