About MIC

Mining Industry Committee


The Mining Industry Committee is responsible for all matters within the scope of the IAS in which the emphasis or dominant factor specifically relates to all mining and related operations.


Committee Officers (2017-2018)

ChairĀ  Vice Chair Secretary
Pablo Aqueveque Galina Mirzaeva open
Associate Professor Associate Professor
University of Concepcion The University of Newcastle
Chile New Castle, NSW, Australia
pablo.aqueveque@ieee.org dcgalina.mirzaeva@newcastle.edu.au


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *