IEEE-PES & IAS Jt SBC ASE-BLR Elections 2019

Summary: An event to appoint the office bearers for the subsequent year of 2019.

IEEE-PES & IAS joint student branch chapter [PE31/IA34-SBC63931]of Amrita School of Engineering (ASE), Bengaluru (BLR) conducted elections on 28/02/2019 from 3.30 pm to 4.30 pm in Amrita School of Engineering, Bengaluru. Elections were being held for various posts of IEEE PES/IAS EXECOM 2019. The following people were elected for the below-mentioned posts: –

Names Post
ChPavanKumar Reddy Chairman
B Sunil Co-Chairman
S Praneeth Varma Secretary
K Sudarshan Reddy Co-Secretary
Raghunath Niharika Treasurer
AradhyulaJagadish Co-Treasurer
GankidiNishma Web Developer
B Alankritha Co-Web Developer

The above-mentioned committee will organize and coordinate events to be done under the banner of IEEE-PES & IAS Jt student branch chapter for the calendar year 2019. The election was attended by 13 IEEE student members.