The meeting was held on 20th February 2019 that witnessed the announcement of the new Execom members for the year 2019-20. The ceremony started with the welcome address by former branch counselor Dr. Leesha Paul. Later on, Prof. Vijitha, the new branch counselor of the SB, addressed the students with a mind-blowing motivational speech. The forthcoming programs of IEEE for this year were also discussed. Ms. Maria, the former Secretary of the SB submitted the annual report, which was followed by the memento delivery to former branch counselor Dr. Leesha Paul by Prof. Vijitha.

The newly selected Execom members were called to the stage by Arun, the Ex-chairman of IEEE SB for entrusting their positions. The meeting was winded up by a cake cutting ceremony and photograph session of the new Execom.

IEEE Industry Applications Society Student Branch Chapter NSS College of Engineering Palakkad


Advisor: Dr. Vasanthi V ( Chairperson: Mr. Ajith M (
Vice Chairman: Mr. Solomon Staby ( Secretary: Mr. Nayana C T (
Treasurer: Mr. Gayatri (