Inauguration of IEEE Student branch and IAS SB Chapter

The inauguration of IEEE Student Branch and SB units in our College campus was jointly organized by IA/ IE/ PEL Jt. Chapter Kerala section and IEEE SB Musaliar Engineering  College Chirayinkeezhu on 13th August 2018. The president of the meeting was our college principal Dr. C Sam. The IEEE SB was inaugurated by Mrs. Sarada Jayakrishnan( IEEE Kerala Section Vice Chair). The PES SBC inaugurated by Suhair A K ( PES Kerala Section Chair). The IAS SBC was inaugurated by Mr. Shahim Baker( Secretary  IEEE Kerala Section). The WiE AG inaugurated by Ms. Mini Ulanat( WiE AG Chair).

The website of our IEEE SB was inaugurated by Mr. A G Hareendralal( LMAG K Kerala Section Chair). The presence of Mr. Sheik Pareeth IAS( Retd.), Mr. Ibrahim Kutty( General secretary, Musaliar Education Trust ) , and Mr. P I Sherif Muhammed(Chairman, Musaliar Education Trust) made the function grand. Four students having high GPA got an award from the guests. After the inauguration, Mr. Shahim Baker gave a talk on careers in engineering. The talk motivates the students and they got a full plan about the future.