Executive Committee

Executive Committee (2021-current)

Name Affiliation Post E-mail
Jeff Tang HKPC Chairman jeff.tang@ieee.org
Joe Yuen HKU Vice-Chairman joeyuen@hku.hk
Anthony Kong PolyU Secretary anthony-pui-keung.kong@polyu.edu.hk
Patrick Hung VELOSTI Treasurer Patrick.Hung@velosti.com
Richard Chen CityU Committee Member richardmmchen@gmail.com
Ray Cheung CityU Committee Member cccheung@ieee.org
Albert Hui SANS Committee Member albert.hui@gmail.com
Jacky Keung CityU Committee Member Jacky.Keung@cityu.edu.hk
Jacky Chan HKBU Committee Member cpchan@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
Lam Wai Man Winnie EDUHK Committee Member winnielam@eduhk.hk
Victor Lee HKU Committee Member csvlee@eee.hku.hk
Joseph Ng HKBU Committee Member jng@comp.hkbu.edu.hk
Philips Wang OUHK Committee Member,
Past Chairperson
pwang@ouhk.edu.hk
Stanley Wong VTC Committee Member,
Past Chairperson
spkwong@vtc.edu.hk
Henry Xie LingnanU Committee Member hrxie@ln.edu.hk
Y.T. Yu CityU Committee Member,
Past Chairperson
ytyu@computer.org

Advisory Committee (2021-current)

Name Affiliation Post E-mail
Henry Chan PolyU Past Chairperson cshchan@comp.polyu.edu.hk
Fritz Chiu HKPC Past Officer fritzchiu@hotmail.com
Ken Lam Towngas Past Officer kenlam@ieee.org
Karl Leung VTC Past Chairperson kleung@computer.org
Qing Li PolyU Past Officer csqli@comp.polyu.edu.hk
M.W. Mak PolyU Past Chairperson enmwmak@polyu.edu.hk
Tak-Lam Wong IEEE Past Chairperson tlwong@ieee.org