Rethink, Reimagine and Recreate Energy Technologies


  • [contentblock id=7]


2013 Greentech 5 Committee

Position Name (click to send email)
Conference Chair Tim Weil
Conference Co-Chair
IEEE HQ/Region 5 Advisor Jim Look
Region 5 Conferences Coordinator Michael F. Siok
IEEE-USA Conference Committee Coordinator Charles Rubenstein
Technical Program Chair Eduard Muljadi
Technical Program Co-Chair Wenzhong (David) Gao
Finance Chair Tom Mickus, Pankaj Goyal
Press Relations Chair Sharron LaVoy
Chair – Conference Operations Pankaj Goyal
Patrons/Exhibits Ross Merel 
Webmaster Pankaj Goyal
Publication Chair Salman Mohagheghi
Workshop Chair
Publicity Chair Sharron LaVoy
Publicity Co-Chair


Click here for Technical Program Committee members


For issue on a topic area or general issue, please contact us.