IEEE Finland Section
IEEE Finland Section

New Year with a New Section Board

Dear IEEE Finalnd Section members,

We wish you all the best in 2022 and present you the newly elected IEEE Finland Section Board members:

  • Chair: Mahdi Pourakbari Kasmaei
  • Vice-Chair: Seppo Sierla
  • Secretary: Seppo Borenius
  • Treasurer: Mohammad Jooshaki
  • Young Professional Chair: Sanjay Kumar
  • Student Representative: Ronal Bejarano

Congratulations and Happy New Year!