New officers elected for 2021-2022

IEEE Finland CSS/RAS/SMCS Joint Chapter held the officer election meeting via Zoom on 18.12.2020 at 10AM. New officers have been elected for the term 2021-2022. The new officers are:

Chair: Pasi Hurri,
Vice Chair: Roel Pieters,
Secretary: Yancho Todorov,
Treasurer: Simo Särkkä

We kindly thank Peter Jakubik and Kshitij Tiwari, the previous board members, who leave their current position at the end of 2020.