IEEE Estonia


IEEE Estonia Section ExCom 2015-2016

The election of Estonia Section officers took place electronically on 7-14 February 2015, following a call for candidates January 30th to February 5th. The voting  attracted a record participation rate this year, 31%. Each position also attracted write-in candidates, which is a testament to increased volunteer activity.

The section ExCom will be the following for 2015-2016.

  • Chair: Kalle Tammemäe
  • Vice-Chair: Peeter Ellervee (elected in 2014)
  • Treasurer: Eiko Kängsep
  • Secretary: Maie Bachmann

Nomination Committee (Urmet Jänes, Olev Märtens, Arno Kolk)

Leave a Reply