IEEE Estonia


Estonia Section Board 2013-

In August 2012, the new Board for IEEE Estonia Section was elected. In a web-based election conducted throughout August, about 15% of members cast their vote. The election results were announced by Section Chair Urmet Jänes at the annual August Seminar at Sagadi Manor.

Starting January 1st 2013, the Estonia Section will be led by the following people:


Section Chair  Kalle Tammemäe

Section Vice-Chair Gert Jervan

Section Treasurer Eiko Kängsep

Section Secretary Andres Mellik

Leave a Reply