IEEE Nanotechnology Express
IEEE

Announcing IEEE Nanotechnology Express (ENANO)

ENANO002

– Announcing a new IEEE Open Access Journal –

IEEE Nanotechnology Express (ENANO)

The IEEE NANOTECHNOLOGY EXPRESS (ENANO) publishes novel and important results in engineering at the nanoscale. ENANO is dedicated to the rapid publication of Research Letters, published as a web-only, fully open-access (OA) topical journal on topics of great current interest. It focuses on nanoscale materials, devices, systems, and applications, and on their underlying science. ENANO is an interdisciplinary archival journal that covers all areas of nanotechnology, and will be refereed to the archival standards used by other IEEE transactions-level journals.

ENANO is a publication of the IEEE Nanotechnology Council. Accepted papers are published on the web in IEEE Xplore as soon as they are submitted in final form. Web-published papers have a DOI (Digital Object Identifier), and are fully citable and downloadable. Fast publication is achieved through ENANO’s entirely electronic submission and review process. ENANO accepts graphical abstracts in order to provide enhanced visibility of published papers.

Paper submission and review are through Manuscript Central (now known as Scholar One) at http://mc.manuscriptcentral.com/enano. Instructions for authors are provided on-line at that site.

For more information, please contact the Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief:
Wolfgang Porod (Univ. Notre Dame) – porod@nd.edu

Associate Editors:
Adekunle Adeyeye (Nat’l Univ. Singapore) – kunleadeyeye@nus.edu.sg

Neal Anderson (UMass, Amherst) –  anderson@ecs.umass.edu

Franz Kreupl (TU Munich) – franz.kreupl@tum.de

Yoshiaki Nakano (Univ. Tokyo) – nakano@ee.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Luca Pierantoni (Univ. Ancona) – l.pierantoni@univpm.it

Dong Sung (City Univ. Hong Kong) – medsun@cityu.edu.hk

Dana Weinstein (MIT) – dana@mtl.mit.edu