Executive Committee

 

Officers
R80071 (Czechoslovakia Section)Officers:Matej PachaPosition: ChairEmail: matej.pacha@ieee.org
Frantisek MachPosition: Vice ChairEmail: fmach@kte.zcu.cz
Tomas FryzaPosition: SecretaryEmail: fryza@feec.vutbr.cz
Jan SistekPosition: TreasurerEmail: sistekj@fel.cvut.cz
Elena Cocherova, Norbert HerencsarPosition: Membership DevelopmentEmail: elena.cocherova@stuba.sk, herencsn@ieee.org
Pavel Trnka, Jiri Blumenstein, Matej PachaPosition: Professional ActivitiesEmail: pavel@ket.zcu.cz, blumenstein@feec.vutbr.cz, matej.pacha@ieee.org
Roman Marsalek, Jan BelohoubekPosition: Student ActivitiesEmail: marsaler@feec.vutbr.cz, belik@sfortelem.cz
Roman MarsalekPosition: Educational ActivitiesEmail: marsaler@feec.vutbr.cz
Erik Herceg, Matej PachaPosition: Newsletter EditorEmail: herceg@feec.vutbr.cz, matej.pacha@ieee.org
Tomas Fryza, Roman Mego, Jan BelohoubekPosition: WebmasterEmail: fryza@feec.vutbr.cz, roman.mego@vutbr.cz, belik@sfortelem.cz