Executive Committee

 

Officers
R80071 (Czechoslovakia Section)Officers:Frantisek MachPosition: ChairEmail: fmach@kte.zcu.cz
Matej PachaPosition: Vice ChairEmail: matej.pacha@ieee.org
Tomas FryzaPosition: SecretaryEmail: fryza@feec.vutbr.cz
Jan SistekPosition: TreasurerEmail: sistekj@fel.cvut.cz
Elena Cocherova, Norbert HerencsarPosition: Membership DevelopmentEmail: elena.cocherova@stuba.sk, herencsn@ieee.org
Pavel Trnka, David Vrba, Matej PachaPosition: Professional ActivitiesEmail: pavel@ket.zcu.cz, david.vrba@fbmi.cvut.cz, matej.pacha@ieee.org
Roman Marsalek, Jan Vrba, Jan Belohoubek, ASLIHAN KARTCIPosition: Student ActivitiesEmail: marsaler@feec.vutbr.cz, jan.vrba@fbmi.cvut.cz, belik@sfortelem.cz, kartci@ieee.org
Roman Marsalek, Jan VrbaPosition: Educational ActivitiesEmail: marsaler@feec.vutbr.cz, jan.vrba@fbmi.cvut.cz
Erik Herceg, Matej PachaPosition: Newsletter EditorEmail: herceg@feec.vutbr.cz, matej.pacha@ieee.org
Tomas Fryza, Roman Mego, Jan BelohoubekPosition: WebmasterEmail: fryza@feec.vutbr.cz, roman.mego@vutbr.cz, belik@sfortelem.cz