IEEE Bolivia

IEEE
Inicio

Comite Ejecutivo

Cargo Nombre Correo
Presidente Paola Escobari Vargas paola.a.escobarivargas@ieee.org
Vicepresidente Fael Gutierrez Loza fael.gutierrez@ieee.org
Tesorero Cecilia Guibarra Cordero ceci_guibarra@ieee.org
Presidente PES Israel Troncoso Flores itroncoso@ieee.org
Presidente COMSOC Marcelo Rojas Fernández grebyrojas@ieee.org
Presidente COMPUTER Frank Chirapa frank.chirapa@ieee.org
Presidente IAS Hugo Saa Montaño hugosaam@ieee.org
Coordinadora WIE Lesly Zerna Orellana lesly.zerna@ieee.org
Coordinador de Actividades Estudiantiles SAC José Laruta Espejo jose.laruta@ieee.org
Coordinador TISP Sergio Rosales Vargas sergiorosales@ieee.org
Coordinador YP Boris Calderón Villanueva boriscalderon@ieee.org
Webmaster Victor Sillerico Justo victor.sillerico@ieee.org