2020 Officers

IEEE Boise Section  
ChairRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Newsletter EditorRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Vice ChairUtsav Royutsavroy8@gmail.com
SecretarySam Lestersam.lester@hp.com
TreasurerMadia Mousamadiamm1@gmail.com
Chair, Young Professional (YP) CommitteeAkash Jinandraakashjinandra@gmail.com
Membership DevelopmentUjjwal Royujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
Professional Activities (PACE) ChairJustin Brownjustin.brown15@outlook.com
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Educational Activities ChairVacant 
IEEEXtreme CoordinatorKevin Hesskevin.clay.hess@gmail.com
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group ChairNirmala Kandadainirmalakandadai@boisestate.edu
Women In Engineering (WIE) Affinity Group Vice ChairJennifer Smithjasmith@boisestate.edu
Boise EDS Chapter ChairJaydeb Goswamigoswamijaydeb2009@gmail.com
Boise PES Chapter ChairOrlando Ciniglioociniglio@gmail.com
Boise Computer Society Chapter ChairSam Lestersam.lester@hp.com
Boise SPS Chapter ChairVacant 
Boise SSCS Chapter ChairRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Boise Life Member GroupRobert Hayroberthay@boisestate.edu
Boise SIGHT GroupKip Sikeskip.sikes.us@ieee.org
Student Branch at Boise State University  
ChairJared Whitejaredwhite547@u.boisestate.edu ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com
CounselorElisa Barney Smithebarneysmith@boisestate.edu
HKN Faculty AdvisorJennifer Smithjasmith@boisestate.edu
Region 6 Northeast Area  
ChairSean Collison“mailto:scollison@gmail.com”>scollison@gmail.com
Vice ChairChad Kidderckidder@ieee.org
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org