2019 Officers

IEEE Boise Section  
ChairRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Newsletter EditorTBD 
Vice ChairUjjwal Royujjwalroy@u.boisestate.edu
SecretarySean Collisonscollison@gmail.com
Treasurer / Asst. TreasurerRichie Burgo
Madia Mousa
richard.burgo@hp.com
madiamm1@gmail.com
PACE ChairAkash Jinandraakashjinandra@gmail.com
Membership DevelopmentMadia Mousamadiamm1@gmail.com
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org
Young Professionals ChairUtsav Royutsavroy8@gmail.com 
Educational Activities ChairMark Raumark.rau2@gmail.com
Boise EDS Chapter ChairYantao Mamay9898@live.com
Boise PES Chapter ChairJohn Stubban (Chair)   Mark Bussert (Vice Chair)johnstubban@boisestate.edu   MBussert@idahopower.com
Boise Computer Society Chapter ChairTyler Manningtyler.manning1@hp.com
Boise SPS Chapter ChairRuthvik Vailaruthvikvaila@u.boisestate.edu
Boise SSCS Chapter ChairRandy K. Rannowpi-boson@ieee.org
Boise Life Member GroupRobert Hayroberthay@boisestate.edu
Boise SIGHT GroupKip Sikeskip.sikes.us@ieee.org
Student Branch at Boise State University  
ChairJared Whitejaredwhite547@u.boisestate.edu ieee.bsu.officers@gmail.com
Region 6 Northeast Area  
ChairPeijung Tsaiptsai@ieee.org
Vice Chair/Area Student Activities Chair (SAC)Sean Collisonscollison@gmail.com
Webpage EditorChris Gunningcgunning@ieee.org