List of Student Branches

Branch NameBranch Counselor's Name and EmailBranch Chair's Name and EmailFacebook PageWebsite
AUSTMasoodur Rahman Khan
mrktanim@yahoo.com
Md. Ahsan Nahiyan
md.a.nahiyan@ieee.org
https://www.facebook.com/IeeeAustSB/http://www.ieeeaustsb.org
AIUBDr. M. Tanseer Ali
tanseerali@gmail.com
Abu Tanvir Khan
ktannu93@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/IEEEAIUBStudentBranch/http://ieeeaiubsb.com/
BUETShahidul I Khan
shahidul@eee.buet.ac.bd
Rakibul Islam Chowdhury
shimanto.buet@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/IEEEBuetSB/http://site.ieee.org/sb-buet-bd/
BUPMd. Maynul Islam
maynul.mist@gmail.com
Md. Jaber Al Nahian
nahianrism@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeebup/
BRAC Dr. A.K.M Abdul Malek Azad
akm_azad@hotmail.com
Mohi Reza
mohireza@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/IEEEbracu/https://ieee.bracu.ac.bd/
CUETDr. Md. Azad Hossain
azad@cuet.ac.bd
Sajan Das
sajan.das@ieee.org
https://www.facebook.com/ieee.cuet/
DaffodilNazmus Sakib
s.nazmus.sakib@ieee.org
Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor
saidur95@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/diuieeehttp://ieee.daffodilvarsity.edu.bd/
DUETMD Arifur Rahman
marahman@duet.ac.bd
Sujit Roy
sujitroy982@gmail.com
EWUSamantha Lubaba Noor
s.l.noor@ieee.org
Junaedul Islam Jewel
junaedulislam7@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ewuieee/
EasternMd. Mahfuzur Rahman
chairperson_cse@easternuni.edu.bd
Rahidul Islam Ratul
ratul.eee15@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieee.eusb/
GUBBiplab Debnath
biplab.cse@green.edu.bd
Zeseya Sharmin
dreamangle70@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeesbgub
Hajee DaneshMd. Safiqul Islam
safiqul_eee@hstu.ac.bd
M.M. Al Labib Chowdhury Rafi
rafichowdhury.hstu.eee@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeehstu/
IUBMustafa Habib Chowdhury
mchowdhury@iub.edu.bd
Mohammad Asif Hossain
nik.mstr.nik@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/groups/IUB.IEEE/
IIUCMuhammad Athar Uddin
mau_iiuc@yahoo.com
Md. Bakiuzzaman Mohon
mdbakiuzzaman@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeeiiucsb/
IUTMd. Ruhul Amin
ruhul@iut-dhaka.edu
Ann-Noor Bhuiyan Rijhum
ab.rijhum13@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeeiutsb/
JnUMehnaz Tabassum
mtabassum2013@gmail.com
Md. Anwar Hossen
anwarcsejnu@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/IEEESBJnU/
JUDr. M Abu Yousuf
czamshediqbal@gmail.com
Sanjana Ruhani Tammim
sanjanatammim@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeejuniv/http://site.ieee.org/sb-jahangirnagar/
KUETMd. Nurunnabi Mollah
nurunnabim12@gmail.com
Md Sharjis Ibne Wadud
sharjisibnewadud@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeekuet/
Leading UKhandoker Mohammed Mominul Haque
haque@lus.ac.bd
Md. Abdur Rahman Emad
eeeemadrahman@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeelusb.org/
Mawlana BhashaniSajjad Waheed
sajad302@yahoo.com
Md. Ferdous
ferdous13023@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieee.mbstu/
MISTMd Hossam -E- Haider
haider8400@yahoo.com
Md. Rezwan Ashraf
ashrafrezwan@ymail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeemist/http://site.ieee.org/sb-mist/
NSUWahida Taskin Bhuiyan
wahida.bhuiyan@northsouth.edu
Kimia Tuz Zaman
kimiatuzzaman@gmail.com

Wordh Ul Hasan
wordhulhasan@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeensu/"http://www.ieeensu.org/
"
PUSTNadia Afrin
nadia.afrin89@gmail.com
MD. Masum Billah
masum130244@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeepustsb/http://site.ieee.org/sb-pust/
RUETMuhammad Abdul Goffar Khan
agmagk@gmail.com
Md. Siratul Islam
siratulsoron@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeeruet/"http://www.ieeeruetsb.net/
"
SUSTTuhin Dev
dev.tuhin.eee@gmail.com
Hriteshwar Talukder
hriteshwar@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeesust/
StamfordDilshad Mahjabeen
dil_shadman@yahoo.com
M.M.Fazlur Rahman
fazlur5577@gmail.com
IEEE StamfordU SB"http://ieeestamfordusb.com/
"
UIUAnomadarshi Barua Shuvro
shuvro@eee.uiu.ac.bd
Sanjina Mostafa
sanjina@ieee.org
https://www.facebook.com/ieeeuiusb/https://ieeesb.uiu.ac.bd/
UAPMd. Sazzadur Rahman
sazzadur@uap-bd.edu
Ibrahim Mohammad
ibrahim_jeem@rocketmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/officialIEEEuap/
DUMd. Zahidul Islam
zahidul@du.ac.bd
Walid Bin Habib
walid.habib.1994@ieee.org
https://www.facebook.com/IEEESBDU/http://site.ieee.org/sb-du/
UITSAl - Imtiaz
al.imtiaz@yahoo.com
Rezaul Karim
glarereza@yahoo.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieeeuits/http://uits.edu.bd/
RUShamim Ahmad
shamim_cst@yahoo.com
ULABIftekharul Mobin
iftekhar.mobin@gmail.com
Faria Mou
fariamou2015@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/ieee.ulab/http://site.ieee.org/sb-ulab/
WUBMd. Mohsin
mohsin1@eee.wub.edu.bd
Md Majibur Rahman
enggmajib@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/IEEE.WUB.SB/http://ieee.wub.edu.bd/