The IEEE Region 10, referred as the Asia Pacific Region and created on 1st January, 1967. At present Region 10 comprises of 57 Sections, 6 Councils, 17 Sub-sections, 515 Chapters, 60 Affinity Groups and 958 Student Branches. It covers a geographical area stretching from South Korea and Japan in the north-east to New Zealand in the south, and Bangladesh, Pakistan in the west. With a membership of over 107154, it is one of the largest regions in IEEE. At present Kukjin Chun is the IEEE R10 Director.

Website of IEEE Region 10