CS Branches

SL Chapter Advisor Chair Vice-Chair Secretary
Name Email Name Email Name Name Email
1 IEEE CS AIUB SBC Dr. Md. Mahbub Chowdhury Misu mahbub@aiub.edu Md. Jamil Istiaq jamilistiaq@gmail.com Mohammad Sayem Chowdhury m.sayem.c@ieee.org
2 IEEE CS BRACU SBC Annajiat Alim Rasel annajiat@gmail.com Nigah Hossain nigah.hossain@gmail.com Afia Mobassira Jamima Alfi Mostak alfimostak99@gmail.com
3 IEEE CS BUET SBC Dr. M. Sohel Rahman sohel.kcl@gmail.com Adiba Shaira adibashairarifa@gmail.com Aniruddha Ganguly,Priyeta Saha Tasnim Rahman tasnim282@gmail.com
4 IEEE CS DIU SBC Azizul Sir Syed Arfanul Islam Imdadul Haque Shazu Ikramul Islam ikramul@ieee.org
5 IEEE CS DU SBC Md. Saeed Siddik saeed.siddik@iit.du.ac.bd Palash Roy palashroy975@gmail.com Mahir Mahbub Ishita Sur Apan ishitasurapan@gmail.com
6 IEEE CS EWU SBC Dr. Maheen Islam maheen@ewubd.edu Md Mania Ahmed Joy m.joy@ieee.org Md. Habibur Rahman Syed Mostasim Hasnain Saif saif.arty@gmail.com
7 IEEE CS GUB SBC Utsha Das utsha@cse.green.edu.bd Zeneya Sharmin zeneya.gub@gmail.com Bishozit Chandra Das SAYEDA NABILA AKTER nabilamoumy@gmail.com
8 IEEE CS IUB SBC Dr. Mahady Hasan mahady@iub.edu.bd Zarin Tasnim anishazarin@gmail.com Farha Jabin Oyshee Chowdhury Mohammad Rayik cmdrayik@gmail.com
9 IEEE CS JnU SBC Prof.Dr. Uzzal Kumar Acharjee ukacharjee@gmail.com Rakib Hossen rakibcse5003@gmail.com Mehrab Hosen Mahi Morshed Ali morshedali1998@gmail.com
10 IEEE CS JU SBC Dr. Md. Abu Yousuf yousuf@juniv.edu Shamim Ahmed Shaon shaon1007@gmail.com Naznin Hossain Esha Saniul Alam saniul.alam.nibir@gmail.com
11 IEEE CS MBSTU SBC Dr. Sajjad Waheed swaheed.iu@gmail.com Md. Faruk Hosen farukictmbstu@gmail.com Md. Delowar Md. Abul Bashar
12 IEEE CS RUET SBC Dr. Md Al Mamun almamun00350@gmail.com Ovi Sarkar ovisarkar@ieee.org Lamiya Ahmed ahmedlamiya34@gmail.com
13 IEEE CS SUST SBC Jobaer
14 IEEE CS ULAB SBC Dr. Muhammad Golam Kibria golam.kibria@ulab.edu.bd Bright Arony Zaman bright.arowny.cse@ulab.edu.bd Ayon Mazumder Hafizur Rahman Fahim hafizur.rahman.cse@ulab.edu.bd
15 IEEE CS LU SBC Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor kohinoor_cse@lus.ac.bd Mohammed Mubin mubin12@outlook.com Amani Saaduddin S.M. Musharaf Hussain s.m.musharaf87@gmail.com
16 IEEE CS IIUC SBC Dr. Abdul Kader Muhammad Masum akmmasum@iiuc.ac.bd Md. Yeasin Al Azad yeasintanim@hotmail.com Atia Binti Aziz Abid Ud Takey Emou abidudtakey@gmail.com
17 IEEE CS CoU SBC Nayan Banik cse.nayan@gmail.com
18 IEEE CS RU SBC Ekramul Hamid ekram_hamid@yahoo.com Hossain Md Sabir hossainmdsabir123@gmail.com
19 IEEE CS BUBT SBC Milon Biswas milonbiswas4702@gmail.com Syeda Nowshin Ibnat ibnatkdb@gmail.com Nusrat Jahan Anka Papel Chandro papelboyshanto1998@gmail.com
20 IEEE CS  IU SBC Dr. Md Aktaruzzaman aktaruzzaman@iu.ac.bd Md Imran Hasan imrantonmoycseiu@gmail.com Md Tareq Hasan Rakibul Hoque Chowdhury rakibulhcrakib2@ieee.org