Organizing committee

Chair: Ing. Marcelo R. Doallo (UTN-FRBA)
Treasurer: Ing. Juan Codagnone (TCW-IEEE Argentina)
Technical Program Chair: Dra. Daniela Lopez De Luise (UAER)
Publications: Lic. Pablo F. Sanchez (IEEE – CS)
Sr. Pedro Vergili (UTN-FRBA)
Information: Lic. Pablo F. Sanchez (IEEE – CS)
Ing. Marisabel Rodriguez (IEEE – BTS)
Advisors: Ing. Gustavo Juárez (IEEE Argentina’s Vice-Chair)
Ing. Luis Remez (IEEE Argentina)


Scientific Committee


IEEE Argentina


Join / Renew IEEE or a Society

As a member of IEEE, you'll receive access to select content, product discounts, and more.

Review all member benefits