IEEE Albuquerque Section Board Members are requested to VOTE for the following candidates to serve on the Board for the year 2016.

The e-ballot must be returned by cob Monday, 23 November 2015 to: Please include your IEEE member number on ballot for verification.

CHAIR: Jason Neely OR Write-in

VICE CHAIR: Larry Anderson OR Write-in

SECRETARY: David Rosewater: OR Write-in

TREASURER: Gilberto Zamora OR Write-in

Event Coordinator: Raymond Byrne OR Write-in

Thanks for your help!

Harjit S. Ahluwalia

for Nominations Committee