The Albuquerque Section of the IEEE would like to welcome the new officers of the New Mexico Tech’s IEEE Student Branch:

Chair: Connor Brashar
Vice Chair: Eric Steinbach
Treasurer: Kelsea Cronin
Secretary: Maya Robinson
Activities Dir.: Isaac Bamonte
Advisor: Dr. Hector Erives
Regional Rep.: Clint Janes

We with them the best.

Please contact them if you have any questions, would like to know more about this Student Branch, would like to participate in their activities, or if you are interested in the EE program at New Mexico Tech.

Section Chair.