IEEE Albuquerque Section


Welcome to our new web page

Welcome to the new web page of the IEEE Albuquerque Section.

We are starting the conversion of the old site to WordPress, so bear with us as we work hard to get this site up to date.

Check this site periodically and let us know what you think.

The list of Section officers for 2013:

Aaron Murray, Chair

Gilberto Zamora, Vice Chair

Ray Byrne, Treasurer

Jason Neely, Secretary

Welcome again. We hope to make this the place to connect to all our members in Albuquerque.


Gilberto Zamora

Vice Chair