IEEE Alaska Section


Section Officers 2019

Elected officers for the Alaska Section for 2019 are listed below.  Alaska Section Email addresses for the officers are presented here.  If you need to contact any of them use the email addresses which are posted.


Alaska Section Officers  2019

Chair                           Bob Seitz                  

Vice Chair                 Nolan Willis           

Treasurer                  Ken Pigg                  

Secretary                   Mitchell Roth        

Member at Large    Richard Wies                 

Member at Large    Bud Yocom