

I&CPS Industrial & Commercial Power Systems

Chair: Rob Hoerauf Vice Chair: Sergio Panetta Sec: Saleh Saleh Past Chair: Kent Sayler

SDC CHAIR: Daleep Mohla Meetings Chair: Daleep Mohla

Awards & Recognition Chair: Andrew Hernandez Fellows & Senior Members Chair: Daleep Mohla

Bylaws: Kent Sayler Nominations: Kent Sayler I&CPS Europe: Massimo Mitolo I&CPS Asia: Zhao Ding Budget: Rob Hoerauf

Organizational Chart 2024

