5.3.1 5.3.2 5.3.3 5.3.4	Department Chair Department Vice Chair Department Secretary Department Past Chair	Rob Hoerauf Sergio Panetta Saleh Saleh Kent Sayler
5.4.1 5.4.2 5.4.3 5.4.4 5.4.5	Codes and Standards Committee Power System Engineering Committee Power System Protection Committee Energy Systems Committee Rural Electric Power Committee	JJ Dai Xiaodong Liang Keith Waters Allen Wu Sean Kaful
5.5.1 5.5.2 5.5.3 5.5.4 5.5.5 5.5.6 5.5.7 5.5.8 5.5.9	Awards & Recognition Chair: Bylaws Chair Meetings Chair Nominating Chair Paper Review and Prize Paper Chair Publicity Chair Standards development Chair Technical conference Chair Electronic Communication Chair	Andrew Hernandez Kent Sayler Daleep Mohla Kent Sayler Sergio Panetta Sergio Panetta Daleep Mohla Sergio Panetta Sergio Panetta

