

Cognitive Network Security Special Interest Group

Chair: Prof. K.P. (Suba) Subbalakshmi, Fellow National Academy of Inventors Director Stevens Institute for Artificial Intelligence

http://www.stevens.edu/siai

http://www.kpsuba.com

Stevens Institute of Technology, <u>ksubbala@stevens.edu</u>; Jefferson Science Fellow



Getting Involved

- TCCN Sec-SIG has 125 members
- To join Sec-IG, use the LinkedIn group:
 - http://www.linkedin.com/groups?home=&gid=5070076&trk=anet ug hm
 - The group is also searchable under the name of IEEE Cognitive Network Security Special Interest Group in linkedin.
 - You can also send an e-mail to ksubbala@stevens.edu



Special Interest Group

Other Activities

- Sec-IG chair has been named the TPC Chair of IEEE DySPAN 2019
- Sec-IG's Charles Clancy has been named the General Chair of the IEEE Communications and Networking Symposium, 2019
- Sec-IG Chair is on editorial board of a special Issue in IEEE TCCN
- Sec-IG is also organizing the poster session of IEEE CNS 2019
- Sec-IG members serve as AEs for
 - IEEE Transactions on Cognitive Networking

Looking for Editors: Cognitive Rall Networking and Security Blog



Cognitive Network Security Special Interest Group

- The Sec SIG blog on Cognitive Radio Networking and Security is available at: https://cognitiveradiosec.wordpress.com/
- We are looking to broaden the editorial board for this blog. If interested, get in touch with ksubbala@stevens.edu
- Editorial Board
 - Advisory Board: Prof. K.P. (Suba) Subbalakshmi,
 Stevens Institute of Technology
 - Editor-in-Chief: Prof. Olga Leon, University of Polytecnica, Catalunya, Spain