IEEE

BHUBANESWAR SUB-SECTION Executive Committee selected for the year 2023

Execom 2023 Office bearers

Chair



Prof. Subhransu R. Samantaray
IIT Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair



Shri Hare Krishna Ratha Director, ITR Chandipur. DRDO

Secretary



Prof. Debi Prosad DograIIT Bhubaneswar

Joint Secretary



Prof. Brojo Kishore Mishra GIET University, Gunupur

Treasurer



Prof. Pradyut Kumar Biswal IIIT BBSR

Execom 2023 Members

Past Chair



Prof. Ganapati Panda Professor & Research Advisor CGU, Bhubaneswar

Immediate Past Chair



Prof. Ashok TripathyRetired Director General
Central Power Research Institute

Special Invitees



Prof. Ashwini K. NandaIEEE Fellow
Adjunct Professor, IIT BBSR

Special Invitees



Prof. P. K. Meher Professor-cum-Research Advisor CGU, Bhubaneswar

Special Invitees



Prof. P. K. NandaPro-Vice Chancellor
SoA University, Bhubaneswar

Special Invitees



Sri B. B. Mehta
Director
OPTCL, Bhubaneswar

Chair Technical Activity



Prof. Harish Kumar Sahoo VSSUT Burla

Chair Women in Engineering



Prof. Tripti Swarnkar SOA University, BBSR

Chair Membership Drive



Prof Chinmay PanigrahiKIIT DU, Bhubaneswar

Vice - Chair Technical Activity



Prof. Sujata Chakravarty CUTM, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Women in Engineering



Dr. Umanami SubudhiIIIT Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Membership Drive



Prof. Ramprasad PandaSIT, Bhubaneswar

Chair Student Activities



Prof. Brojo Kishore MishraGIET University, Gunupur

Chair Newsletter committee



Prof. Renu SharmaSoA University, BBSR

Vice-Chair Membership Drive



Prof. Tripti Swarnkar SOA University, BBSR

Vice-Chair Student Activities



Dr. Tanmoy Roy Choudhury KIIT DU, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Newsletter committee



Dr. Ranjeeta Patel KIIT DU, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Membership Drive



Dr. Niranjan Ray KIIT DU, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Student Activities



Dr. Debasmita Pradhan SIT, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Newsletter committee



Dr. Bharati MishraIIIT Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Membership Drive



Mr. Rajesh KumarITR Chandipur

Chair Industry Relations



Prof. Chandrashekhar BhendeIIT BBSR

Vice-Chair Industry Relations



Dr. Subrat Behera KIIT DU, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Industry Relations



Shri P. K. Patnaik OPTCL, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Industry Relations



Dr. Hemant Kumar Rath

TCS Research

Chair Social Outreach



Prof. Priyadarshi Kanungo CGU, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Social Outreach



Dr. Praksh Kumar RayIIIT, Bhubaneswar

Vice-Chair Social Outreach



Dr. Sudhakar Sahoo KIIT DU, Bhubaneswar