IEEE Kolkata Section Consumer Technology Society Chapter - Bhubaneswar Minutes of Annual Meeting dated 23rd January 2021, Zoom link at 8PM Members present

- 1. Prof. Kamalakanta Mahapatra, NIT Rourkela
- 2. Prof. Ashok Kumar Tripathy, Immediate Chairman, IEEE Bhubaneswar Subsection
- 3. Prof. Chinmoy Kumar Panigrahi, KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar
- 4. Dr. Ayaskanta Swain, NIT Rourkela
- 5. Dr. Atin Mukherjee, NIT Rourkela
- 6. Dr. Niranjan Ray, KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar
- 7. Dr. Joy Choudhri, NIT Rourkela
- 8. Dr. Subhra Debdas, KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar
- 9. Dr. Rubi Mishra, NIT, Rourkela
- 10. Dr. Sudhakar Sahu, KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar
- 11. Dr T.R. Chudhuri, KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar
- 12. Prof Uma Shankar Das, SIT, Bhubaneswar
- 13. Dr. Ranjeeta Patel, KIIT-DU, Bhubaneswar

- 1. Activities conducted under banner IEEE Cons Electronics society
- 2. Formation of Students Chapter
- 3. Executive Council of IEEE Consumer Technology Society

At the outset, Prof. Kamala Kanta Mahapatra welcomed all the members present in the meeting. He expressed special thanks to Prof. Ashok Kumar Tripathy, for joining the meeting and providing support to the Society. Prof Tripathy suggested that event calendar may be made to conduct series of webinars related to recent developments in the field of Consumer Electronics for students, researchers and industry as a whole through Robo Club. Prof. Panigrahi, requested to each member to give opinion for different activities conducted under banner IEEE Cons Electronics society till date and is recorded. It is suggested to connect the students community for opening student chapter Institute-wise. Executive Committee for IEEE Kolkata Section Consumer Technology Society (CTSoc) Chapter - Bhubaneswar is as follows (effective

from 23/01/2021)

Sl	Executive	Name	Institute	Mobile	Mail ID
No	Committee				
1.	Chair	Kamalakanta	NIT Rourkela	9437246541	kmaha2@gmail.com
		Mahapatra			
2.	Secretary	Ayas Kanta	NIT Rourkela	9437341298	swain.ayas@gmail.com
		Swain		3107011230	swamnayas@gmam.com
3.	Joint	Ranjeeta Patel	KIIT-DU	8658822422	ranjeeta.patelfel@kiit.ac
	Secretary		Bhubaneswar		.in
4.	Treasurer	Prof. Subhendu	KIIT-DU		subhendu.mishrafel@ki
''	ricasarci	Mishra	Bhubaneswar	9337717950	it.ac.in
		Wilsing	Birabarreswar		
5.	Vice Chair,	Pratap Kumar	GIET		pratapkumarpanigrahi
	Membership	Panigrahi	Gunupur	9861432688	@gmail.com
6.	Vice Chair,	Niranjan K. Ray	KIIT-DU	9861361486	rayniranjan@gmail.com
	Media		Bhubaneswar	3001001.00	Tuy Tim unigan @g. Tuy Tim
7.	Vice Chair,	Subhra Debdas	KIIT-DU	9893249921	subhra.debdasfel@kiit.
	Technical		Bhubaneswar		ac.in
	Activities				
8.	Webmaster	Umasankar Das	SIT	9338871664	umasankar@silicon.ac.in
			Bhubaneswar		

Meeting ended with thanks to all members and Chair.

23rd January,2021